go to main page English
Equipment & Services

 

Contact Us


 

USA - Main Office:

EN-FAB, Inc.
3905 Jensen Drive
Houston, Texas 77026 USA



Phone: 713-225-4913
Fax: 713-224-7937

Contacts:

Operations                          Mr. Rick Smart              rsmart@en-fabinc.com
Finance                               Ms. Shivani Tripathy      
stripathy@en-fabinc.com
Sales & Marketing
                 Mrs. Sheran LaCaze        sales@en-fabinc.com
Estimating
                          Mr. Ali Difard                 est@en-fabinc.com
Project Management
           Mr. Abraham Varghese    projects@en-fabinc.com

 

USA - West Coast

EN-FAB, Inc.
11000 Brimhall Rd., Ste #E-63
Bakersfield, CA 93312 USA

Phone: 661-472-5553

Contact:

Mr. Dane Anderson         danderson@en-fabinc.com


Mexico

EN-FAB Mexico S de RL de CV,
Puerto de Oporto 64 X-302,
Gal. Aragon
Mexico D.F. 07950

Phone/Fax: 52-55-1-114-9760

Contact:

Mr. Alejandro Trujano         atrujano@en-fabinc.com

 

Middle East

Oman Metal Industries & Cont. Co. LLC (OMI)
Plot No. 900, road No. 9,
Rusayl Industrial Estate,
P.O. Box 23,
Postal Code 124, Rusayl, Sultanate of Oman

Phone: 968-24446132
Fax: 968-24446179

Contact:

Mr. Shashi Nair       shashi@shanfari.com

Copyright 2009 EN-FABINC All rights reserved